Northshore Academy is a proud supporter of the UNCF Northwest Indiana Leadership Council and attended its Scholarship Program Reception held August 17, 2017 at the Genesis Center. We would like to congratulate the following scholarship Recipients;

Aliyah Banks 
Valparaiso University

Howard University

Sydney Clayborn 
Tuskegee University

Timothy Harris
Rose-Hulman Institute

Aleeyia Kirkwood 
Indiana University-Bloomington

Dathan Mulling
Southern University

Caitlin Skinnier 
Tuskegee University

Jaz Talley 
Indiana University-Bloomington